Main menu

 

Professional sports, lively nightlife, and tourist attractions, supported by a vibrant cultural and performing arts community. Page through our calendar of events or see what’s happening this week.

 

Loading Events

« All Events

January at the Bloomington Public Library

January 1 @ 8:00 am - January 31 @ 5:00 pm

Jan. 2 (Thursday) – Kiddie Drive-In,  10am-6pm

Jan. 3 (Friday) – STREAM (Science, technology, reading, Engineering, Art, and Math), 10am-11:30a .

Jan. 4 (Saturday) – LEGO Construction Time 10am-11:30am

Jan. 6 (Monday)  – D.E.A.R (Drop Everything and Read) Bingo

Jan. 7 (Tuesday) – Girls Who Code, 4pm-5pm

Jan. 8 (Wednesday) – Classic Movie Salute to the Roaring 20’s, 2pm

Jan. 9 (Thursday) – State of Illinois Employment Workshops, 10a-12pm

Jan. 10 (Friday) – Wellness Lifestyle Class, 11am

Jan. 11 (Saturday) – Donation Day, 10am-1pm

Jan. 12 (Sunday) – Meditation with Art of Living, 3pm-4:30pm

Jan. 13 (Monday) – Where the Wild Things Read, 6:30pm

Jan. 14 (Tuesday) – Girls Who Code, 4pm-5pm

Jan. 14 (Tuesday) – Mystery Book Club, 7pm

Jan. 15 (Wednesday) – Preschool Story Time, 10am

Jan. 16 (Thursday) – Toddler Time, 10am-10:30am

Jan, 16 (Thursday) – Wet or Dry? Prohibition in McLean County

Jan. 17 (Friday) – Move and Learn, 10am

Jan. 18 (Saturday) – Mandarin Class for Kids

Jan. 20 (Monday) – DIY: Bookmarks, Pencil Toppers/Holders, Magnetic Picture Frame, 10a-12pm

Jan. 21 (Tuesday) – Girls Who Code, 4-5pm

Jan. 22 (Wednesday) – Preschool Story Time, 10am

Jan. 23 (Thursday) – Toddler Time, 10am-10:30am

Jan. 24 (Friday) – Move and Learn, 10am

Jan. 25 (Saturday) – Where the Wild Things Read, 3pm

Jan. 26 (Sunday) – Family Games Day, 2-4pm

Jan. 27 (Monday) – Kundalini Yoga, 5:30pm

Jan. 28 (Tuesday) – Girls Who Code, 4-5pm

Jan. 29 (Wednesday) – Preschool Story Time, 10am

Jan. 30 (Thursday) – 10am-10:30am

Jan. 31 (Friday) – Wellness Lifestyle Class, 11am

Details

Start:
January 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
January 31 @ 5:00 pm

Venue

Bloomington Public Library
205 E. Olive
Bloomington, 61701
Website:
http://www.bloomingtonlibrary.org/

Organizer

Bloomington Public Library

Contact Us

Economic Development Department

115 E. Washington, Ste. 302
Bloomington, Illinois 61701

FacebookTwitterInstagram